Mittwoch, 6. Juli 2005

Some things change

This news now might be a bit weird for all my german friends. But in the future, this weblog will be written in English so all my non-german friends overhere in Australia can read it as well. They wanna now what we are doing, where I am - just as you guys at home. So, I have no choice. Practise your English, guys! You will need it as I will not write in German again. Let's say: I will TRY not to. But no worries, my emails to you people will be in our native language, I promise. Except, you want me to write in English to you - no problem at all! ;-)

In two hours, "Freddy, the Ford" (we stay with this name, by the way, we really like it) will be ours. The guy who sold it to us was supposed to bring Freddy over yesterday. But he did'nt. Typical. Australian. What else can we say about that? This means, we had to re-schedule our departure again - departure day will be Friday now. But definiteley, this time! So, please don't laugh. YES, we WILL leave Melbourne! :-)

Trackback URL:
https://shue.twoday.net/stories/817966/modTrackback

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

Juli 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 8 
 9 
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Back to ...
Ein froehliches Hallo an good old Germany aus dem verregneten...
shue - 18. Mai, 05:22
Goodbye Australia!
I can't really believe it yet, but my time in Australia...
shue - 16. Jan, 02:41
Cycling on "Rotto"
About 15 kilometers from Fremantle (which is a 20 minute...
shue - 6. Jan, 09:01
Änd a häääppiiiii Nu...
A good night tonight an a happy start into the New...
shue - 31. Dez, 09:18
Merry X-Mas!
I don't have Christmas this year but I whish all of...
shue - 24. Dez, 02:33

Status

Online seit 7147 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 18. Mai, 05:22

Credits


00) Dies und Das
01) Vorbereitung
02) Routenplanung
03) Dubai
04) Sydney
05) Blue Mountains
06) Tierwelt
07) Jobs
08) Neuseeland
09) Melbourne
10) On Tour
11) Western Australia
12) East Coast
13) Back to ...
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren